Staff Directory

                   CYO Staff

                     CYO Board of Directors

 

Bruce Scifres
Executive Director

bscifres@cyoarchindy.org

Jerry Ross
Assistant Executive Director

jross@cyoarchindy.org

Bernie Price
Girls Athletic Director

bprice@cyoarchindy.org

Kris Becher
Finance Director
kbecher@cyoarchindy.org

Patty Armbruster
Administrative Coordinator

parmbruster@cyoarchindy.org

Jane C. Elliott
Development Director
 
jelliott@cyoarchindy.org 

Christine Metzger 
Development Projects Coordinator

cmetzger@cyoarchindy.org

Kevin Sullivan
Co-Camp Director

kevin@campranchoframasa.org

Angi Sullivan
Co-Camp Director

angi@campranchoframasa.org


CYO Office

(P) 317-632-9311
(F) 317-632-8767

CYO Camp Rancho Framasa

(P) 812-988-2839
(F) 812-988-4842

PRESIDENT, David L. Leising

VICE-PRESIDENTJames. M. Koers

SECRETARYWilliam M. Lynch

TREASURERNancy A. Leming

Timothy W. Almack
Megan E. Chaille
Gregory P. Corsaro
N. Thomas Dale
E
lizabeth Ellis
Rev. Robert J. Gilday
Jon D. Grant
Kendric J. Haslett
Joseph L. Kuntz
Carissa J. Maddox
John R. Maley
Hugh M. McGowan
Bryan S. Neale
David R. Prechtel
Suzanne B. Smock
Patrick J. Schubach
Donald M. Snemis
Patrick G. Sullivan
Jane L. Weisenbach